Introducing the 2017/18 CSPC!

On September 19th,  St. Cyril Parent Council elected their new executive team and members. The 2017/2018 council saw some new members join and some returning members taking on new roles.

Jana Seymour, Chair
Darlene Saks, Co-Chair
Philip Doyle, Secretary
Shirley Kmecz, Treasurer
Christine Motran, Co-Treasurer

Other members:
Michelle Bell
Katiana Canada-Jovel
Kathryn Jaitley
Raphael Leong
Linda Poirier
Ragaven Sabaratnam

Be sure to stop by at the CSPC table at this year’s St. Cyril BBQ (Sept. 29th) to say hello, and find out how CSPC works together with the school to enrich our children’s educational experience.