Calendar

The complete monthly school calendar (including school and CSPC events) can be found on the TCDSB website HERE.

The Parent Council (CSPC) meeting dates for 2019-2020:

  • Tues Oct 8, 2019
  • Tues Nov 5, 2019
  • Tues Dec 3, 2019 
  • Tues Jan 14, 2020
  • Tues Feb 4, 2020
  • Tues Mar 3, 2020
  • Tues Apr 7, 2020
  • Tues May 5, 2020
  • Tues Jun 2, 2020

Pizza Lunch dates for 2019-2020:

  • Fri Sep 20, 2019
  • Fri Sep 27, 2019
  • Fri Oct 18, 2019
  • Fri Oct 25, 2019
  • Thurs Nov 7, 2019 (Changed to accommodate Picture Day on Nov 8)
  • Fri Nov 22, 2019
  • Fri Dec 13, 2019
  • Fri Jan 10, 2020
  • Fri Jan 24, 2020
  • Fri Feb 7, 2020
  • Fri Feb 21, 2020
  • Fri Mar 6, 2020
  • Fri Mar 27, 2020
  • Fri Apr 3, 2020
  • Fri Apr 24, 2020
  • Fri May 8, 2020
  • Fri May 29, 2020
  • Fri Jun 12, 2020